ART IS THE WAY TO THE HEART….AND SOUL!

I’ve been M.I.A. working a new line of stuff…

I’ve been M.I.A. working on a new line of stuff…

While away I have designed a new line of signs that soon will be going into some catalogs that come to your home. Iam working a deal with a few major players to carry this new line. I am going to give you all a sneak peak at a few of the designs.

The cartoon is of an older lady named “Whimsy Wilma” a creation of my own. Please give me your feed back on these designs.

copyright protected

 

 

copyright protected

 

copyright protected

2 responses

  1. Those are great, PH! You have such a talent. Break a leg!

    January 1, 2011 at 9:30 AM

  2. Dear PurpleMan,

    We’re so glad we could log in as we tried to leave you comments earlier …..thanks

    We wanted to wish you the very best for 2011 and may you have happiness, joy, health, wealth and laughter……

    We miss you PurpleMan

    much love,
    CoCo, Tiffy and lilian
    muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuahz

    January 4, 2011 at 1:34 AM